Login
Band & Aux Dates 2017  *



 
 

Band FALL/WINTER Dates 2017

Tuesday September 19            Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday September 21          Band/Aux 6-9                               Stadium
Friday September 22               Home Football vs. San Gabriel
Saturday September 23           Band/Aux Pictures 11:30-2:30 and Ghost Car Wash 
Tuesday September 26            Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday September 28          Band/Aux 6-9                               Stadium
Friday September 29               Football Bye Week (No game)
Saturday September 30           FIRST Competion - El Camino College 3pm
 
 
Tuesday October 3                  Drum Line 6-9                             TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 5                Band/Aux 6-9                               Stadium
Friday October 6                     Away Football vs. Blair
Saturday October 7                 Band/Aux Preview Night 6pm         Stadium
Tuesday October 10                Drum Line 6-9                             TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 12              Band/Aux 6-9                              Stadium
Friday October 13                   Homecoming  vs. South Pas
Saturday October 14               HOMECOMING DANCE    No Rehearsal
Tuesday October 17                Drum Line 6-9                             TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 19              Band/Aux 6-9                               Stadium
Friday October 20                   Away Football vs.San Marino
Saturday October 21               Fall Festival 12:00-1:30                 Site TBD
Tuesday October 24                Drum Line 6-9                             TCHS Band Room
Thursday October 26              Band/Aux 6-9                              Stadium
Friday October 27                   Away Football vs. La Canada
Saturday October 28               Golden State Field Tourney Wilson H.S. – Hacienda Heights
Tuesday October 31                Drum Line 6-9                             TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 2            Band/Aux 6-9                               Stadium
                                          Poinsettia Fundraiser Kick Off
Friday November 3                 Home Football vs. Monrovia
Saturday November 4             Los Altos Field Tournament             Los Altos High 
Tuesday November 7              Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 9            Band/Aux 6-9                               Stadium
Friday November 10               Possible CIF Football Playoff
Saturday November 11           King Band Review                          Riverside King High School
Tuesday November 14            Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 16          Band/Aux 6-9                                Stadium
Friday November 17               Possible CIF Football Playoff
Saturday November 18           Arcadia Band Review Baldwin Ave., Arcadia High School
Tuesday November 21            Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Tuesday November 28            Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Wednesday November 29      Poinsettia Delivery                          TCHS Band Room
Thursday November 30          Drum Line 6-9                               TCHS Band Room
Friday December 1                 Lights On Temple City                    Las Tunas Blvd.
Saturday December 2             Drum Line 8-4                              TCHS Band Room
Tuesday December 5              Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday December 7             Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Saturday December 9             Palmdale Christmas Parade              Palmdale
Tuesday December 12            Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday December 14           Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Saturday December 16           Drum Line 8-4                              TCHS Band Room
Tuesday December 19            Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Thursday December 21           Drum Line 6-9                              TCHS Band Room
Saturday December 23           Drum Line 6-9                               TCHS Band Room
 
WINTER BREAK     December 25 – January 5